Events Calendar

Previous year Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2018
August, 2018
  • 2018 Athletic Fall Fest

    Friday, August 24, 2018 05:00pm

    Newton Athletic Park

September, 2018
  • Manhattan Invitational

    Saturday, September 01, 2018 09:00am

    Manhattan Warner Park

  • Hesston Invitational

    Thursday, September 06, 2018 03:30pm

    Hesston Golf Course

  • Buhler Invitational

    Thursday, September 13, 2018 04:30pm

  • Goddard - Lake Afton

    Thursday, September 20, 2018 04:00am

    Goddard - Lake Afton

  • Rim Rock Classic

    Saturday, September 22, 2018 08:30am

    Lawrence Rim Rock Farm

  • Newton Invitational

    Saturday, September 29, 2018 09:30am

    Newton Centennial Park

October, 2018
  • El Dorado Invitational

    Saturday, October 06, 2018 09:30am

    El Dorado Bluestem Point

  • AVCTL Championships

    Saturday, October 13, 2018 10:00pm

  • 5A Regional Championships

    Saturday, October 20, 2018 10:00am

    Newton Centennial Park

  • State XC Championships

    Saturday, October 27, 2018 10:35am